A downloadable asset pack

become a patron

This is  the full list of  my plugins . It will be updated as I create more in the future. 
As a patron, you get the benefit of:
► Accessing all of my plugins without having to buy them
► Accessing new plugins 1 month in advance
► Accessing exclusive plugins for Patrons only

NAME LINK PATRON
addon for Yanfly Attachable Augments https://master2015hp.itch.io/addon-yepattachableaugments https://master2015hp.itch.io/addon-yepattachableaugments/patreon-access
addon for YEP Grid Free Doodads https://master2015hp.itch.io/addon-yepgridfreedoodads https://master2015hp.itch.io/addon-yepgridfreedoodads/patreon-access
Animated Cursor https://master2015hp.itch.io/animated-cursor-plugin https://master2015hp.itch.io/animated-cursor-plugin/patreon-access
Animated Pet https://master2015hp.itch.io/animated-pet-plugin https://master2015hp.itch.io/animated-pet-plugin/patreon-access
Comeback System https://master2015hp.itch.io/comeback-system-rpgmv https://master2015hp.itch.io/comeback-system-rpgmv/patreon-access
DragonBone Message https://master2015hp.itch.io/dragonbone-message https://master2015hp.itch.io/dragonbone-message/patreon-access
DragonBone patch1 https://master2015hp.itch.io/dbpatch1 https://master2015hp.itch.io/dbpatch1/patreon-access
Dynamic Battler Position https://master2015hp.itch.io/dynamic-battler-position https://master2015hp.itch.io/dynamic-battler-position/patreon-access
Easy Minimap https://master2015hp.itch.io/easy-minimap-rpgmv https://master2015hp.itch.io/easy-minimap-rpgmv/patreon-access
Elegant Minimap https://master2015hp.itch.io/elegant-minimap https://master2015hp.itch.io/elegant-minimap/patreon-access
Enemy Info https://master2015hp.itch.io/enemy-info https://master2015hp.itch.io/enemy-info/patreon-access
Extra Actor Info Window - Olivia Victory UI addon https://master2015hp.itch.io/olivia-victory-addon https://master2015hp.itch.io/olivia-victory-addon/patreon-access
Extra Description https://master2015hp.itch.io/extra-description https://master2015hp.itch.io/extra-description/patreon-access
Horror Menu https://master2015hp.itch.io/horror-menu https://master2015hp.itch.io/horror-menu/patreon-access
MoeMoticon https://master2015hp.itch.io/moemoticon https://master2015hp.itch.io/moemoticon/patreon-access
My Core https://master2015hp.itch.io/my-core https://master2015hp.itch.io/my-core/patreon-access
patch YED Side View Battler x YEP Animated Enemies https://master2015hp.itch.io/compatibility-yedyep-svenemies https://master2015hp.itch.io/compatibility-yedyep-svenemies/patreon-access
Persistent Switch https://master2015hp.itch.io/persistent-switches https://master2015hp.itch.io/persistent-switches/patreon-access
Pick A Card https://master2015hp.itch.io/pick-a-card https://master2015hp.itch.io/pick-a-card/patreon-access
Reading Book https://master2015hp.itch.io/reading-book https://master2015hp.itch.io/reading-book/patreon-access
Record Monster System https://master2015hp.itch.io/rec-mon-system https://master2015hp.itch.io/rec-mon-system/patreon-access
Scroll Bar - Olivia Victory UI addon https://master2015hp.itch.io/olivia-victory-ui-scroll-bar https://master2015hp.itch.io/olivia-victory-ui-scroll-bar/patreon-access
Simple Enemy Descriptioni https://master2015hp.itch.io/simple-enemys-description https://master2015hp.itch.io/simple-enemys-description/patreon-access
Ultra Localization https://master2015hp.itch.io/ultra-localization https://master2015hp.itch.io/ultra-localization/patreon-access


Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.